Helldivers 2 Global Launch Timings Revealed

Helldivers 2 Global Launch Timings Revealed

Arrowhead Recreation Studios’ Helldivers 2 launches in just some days, and a brand new tweet reveals the precise time that varied areas can begin enjoying. These in Los Angeles can start at 1 AM PDT on February eighth, or 6 AM in Rio de Janeiro, 9 AM in London, 10 AM in Stockholm, 6 PM in Seoul and Tokyo, and eight PM in Sydney.

As a sequel to the 2015 top-down shooter, Helldivers 2 takes a third-person strategy. The gameplay is as visceral as ever, with gamers studying Stratagems and dealing alongside different gamers to defeat the Bugs and new Automatons. Cooperation is important, however watch out of pleasant fireplace.

With a larger-scale Galactic Conflict marketing campaign and new Warbonds, which repeatedly add gadgets to unlock with Tremendous Credit, Helldivers 2 could possibly be a worthwhile live-service title. It’s out on February eighth for PS5 and PC, with cross-platform play enabled. Head right here for extra particulars (and right here to see some mechs in motion).


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*